Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Percy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ann Percy

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Choice

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann is so friendly and willing to listen and help you however she can! Highly recommend & of course as a long time member of State Farm Insurance I cannot say enough amazing things! Truly a neighbor, especially when you have Ann in your corner!"

edward vigneau

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm ins. for many years."

shannon sledge

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is the best! She helped me for over a month to settle a problem. I can not recommend them more!!"

Jojo Klingler

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is so nice to have actual customer service. Ann and her team work together to create a professional, friendly and efficient environment. They are truly looking out for your best interests - thank you!"

Jay Robinson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie was super helpful, made it very easy for me. Highly recommend!"

Tamara Braswell

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just had a review of our plans and Ann really helped us get what we really needed. It was nice to talk to an actual person and get explanations and cost comparisons of what we were choosing. Everyone in the office is super friendly. Would highly recommend anyone looking for any type of insurance to give this office a chance."

Cameron Sawoscinski

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kellie will go above and beyond to get you the coverage you need for an affordable price ,I have had the best experience being a customer for about a year now and I couldn't be happier.I am young so it was hard to find anything that was reasonably priced but Kellie made it a no brainer ,even going to bat for me when needed 😀 best insurance office in the state!"

Kelly Taylor

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kellie has been very helpful and knowledgeable. When she saw a way that I could save money, she reached out to tell me. I highly recommend her!"

Danna Nix

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann Percy, Kathy, and Kelly are wonderful and very helpful with questions about insurance."

Emma Abad

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My converter was stolen off my car, and although the insurance I initially chose did not cover it, Ann helped me change that for the future, at little cost more. I am appreciative of her responsiveness and empathy towards my situation."

Becki Woltman

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been blessed to know Ann on my entire life... she is an amazing woman. Ann and her staff are amazing- Kellie is always so attentive and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for taking care of us Woltman's throughout the years. There is no one else I would trust with my insurance needs. Becki WOLTMAN"

Laurie Cini

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Entire staff is very friendly and professional. Wouldn't change agency if I had too."

Linda Lucas

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"First I'd like to say that I have been with State Farm for 51 years. They have always taken care of me. I don't remember exactly when Ann took over, but she and her staff have treated us like family. Kelly is always on the ball for whatever I need!"

Amy Reno

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ann Percy State Farm for years!!! I love that I can call Kellie and she knows what I need and helps me take care of it! It’s nice to have a direct person - she makes it so easy!!!! Thank you!!!!"

Dandelion Market

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly was so helpful and knowledgeable about the type of coverage we needed and she worked hard to make sure we got the best rate."

Marci Horon

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly is amazing. Thank you for always helping me out. I appreciate you!"

Leslie LaBaere

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best. Kellie has been assisting me the longest with various matters throughout the years. She is always patient, kind and very knowledgeable. Thank you for everything!!!"

Tammy Maddox

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great efficient cared about getting the best rate"

Keith Wells

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anne Percy and her team are fantastic always ready to help, always make claims easy and take care of keeping us up to date with changes and savings I doubt that any other insurance company gives this high standard of service We have been with Anne for 26 years and have never considered changing agents"

Donald Lapak

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very knowledge and responsive to all of my needs."

Pankaj Jha

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Experience."

Brendan Shanahan

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann and her team are very knowledgable and will give you a great experience when you work with her. One of the best qualities she has is her knowledge and she has been in this field for a long time and truly understands the ins and outs of insurance and will easily be able to answer the questions you have. She is professional, will provide you with top quality service and give you the best coverage and rates possible. I highly recommend!"

Amy Barnhart

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kellie and the entire staff at Ann Percy State Farm are absolutely wonderful. They have helped me for years and always go above and beyond! Kellie has helped me through so much to get the best rates. I appreciate all that has been done for me and my family. Thank you!!"

Leslie Wigginton

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kellie and the Ann Percy State Farm office are phenomenal. They are very professional and are very fast to respond. When I was looking to switch companies, Kellie explained to me everything in the new policy and answered every question I had."

Emilia Delgado

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking to switch car insurance and was treated with the up most importance and professionalism. Ann talked me through my new policy and made sure I understood everything and answered all my questions. Everything was quick and convenient so glad I switched to State Farm. Thank you so much!"