Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Santi

Patricia Santi

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Santi
"I think I have worked with every single person in Ann's office including Ann, they are always ready to tackle whatever issue or question I have. Recently I had to have homeowners work done and Janelle was a Rockstar! She got the ball rolling and kept it moving. She was so kind and compassionate as my stress level was rising she kept me calm, made phone calls to get updates and made sure I knew who my contacts would be to complete the work to be done. Thank you Janelle and everyone at Ann's office for your hard work and dedication to your clients!!"
Profile photo of Adam Sellers

Adam Sellers

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Sellers
"Janelle was very helpful and I really appreciated the information she was able to give me! 10/10 service thank you!"
Profile photo of Sarah Stevens

Sarah Stevens

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Stevens
"Love my State Farm team. Thank you for always making the process as easy as possible ."
Profile photo of Tina Buten

Tina Buten

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Buten
"Everyone at Ann Percy’s Statefarm agency has been great! They are very responsive, friendly, and super helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Pawlowski

Mike Pawlowski

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Pawlowski
"Always impeccable service!"
Profile photo of Jack Percy

Jack Percy

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Percy
"Kellie was incredibly helpful when it came to answering my questions and providing me with the information I needed!"
Profile photo of D Angel

D Angel

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Angel
"EVERYONE in this office is fantastic! Super helpful and personable."
Profile photo of Lady Therese

Lady Therese

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Therese
"I reached out to Kellie to get a New Homeowners Insurance policy and she worked quickly to get me set up within 24 hours with the best pricing, excellent service! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of chris coussens

chris coussens

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris coussens
"Kellie is amazing, always there with the answer's; kindness, and courtesy 😀"
Profile photo of Sam Copus

Sam Copus

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Copus
"Has been an absolutely fantastic experience. Super prompt and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tarah Harrison

Tarah Harrison

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarah Harrison
"I have been a customer for years. I have had nothing but positives experiences with all of the office staff. They are always prompt, polite, and make the world of insurance so much easier."
Profile photo of G. G.

G. G.

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G. G.
"I absolutely love working with this agent. And Kellie is the best! She’s been helping me with our policy for years now and I haven’t had a single issue since we switched. She gets us the best possible rates, responsiveness is off the chart amazing. Everyone I’ve dealt with at this office has made our home and auto insurance stress-free across the board. Big thank you!!"
Profile photo of Ron dogg

Ron dogg

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron dogg
"This is the most professional insurance company I have experience excellently from . And the customer service is beyond expectations. Yes I recommend this place of business to anyone who need auto, home and / or information about getting started with an new policy . Thank you again for the excellent service"
Profile photo of Therese Hornsby

Therese Hornsby

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Hornsby
"Always courteous and quick to assist with any questions or changes and with any increase they do their diligence to keep rates affordable"
Profile photo of Brian DeMarco

Brian DeMarco

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian DeMarco
"I have had Ann Percy and Kellie for years. They always follow up, answer voicemails quickly and I know they see things through a customer’s eyes. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of N S

N S

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N S
"I have 110% had by far the best experience with this firm!!! Highly recommending Ann Percy!!! Thank you for being so patient and helpful with me in this whole process !!!"
Profile photo of Roxane Dow

Roxane Dow

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxane Dow
"I love Ann Percy's State Farm agency! I have always hated calling insurance offices, but not this one! Fast, amazing service with no delays! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Luca Maioli

Luca Maioli

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luca Maioli
"I’ve been a customer for 12 years. Same familiar faces and reassuring voices, they helped me with everything insurance, across states, car to house. Recommend"
Profile photo of Droptop Boomer

Droptop Boomer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Droptop Boomer
"Kellie is a rockstar!! Nothing but respectful and attentive whenever I call needing something."
Profile photo of Melissa Beattie

Melissa Beattie

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Beattie
"Ive worked with Ann and Kellie for 15+ years. Everything is so easy. We had a flood a few years ago and I felt so supported."
Profile photo of Stacey Johnson

Stacey Johnson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Johnson
"I've been with this office for years! I highly recommend this office! I've had such a great experience working with Kellie, she is absolutely amazing! She has been so helpful this whole time with me, no matter if it was a move for me or buying a new car, Kellie has been so helpful and amazing... She's taking so much time with me to give me the best rates possible. she's always so helpful, patient, and knowledgeable, she is truly amazing! I highly recommend her as well! I can honestly say, I've never been more happy with an insurance company, and couldn't see myself going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Matthew Kulesz

Matthew Kulesz

January 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kulesz
"Janelle is always a pleasure and is always helpful in finding out information for you. You know you will always have informed decisions to make when dealing with her"
Profile photo of Robert Zavitz

Robert Zavitz

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Zavitz
"Very responsive, amenable, and helpful. Easy to converse with, making business a pleasure."
Profile photo of Jamison Mosshart

Jamison Mosshart

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamison Mosshart
"Prompt responses, honest answers, pleasant people and an all around 10/10 customer service experience for me. I've dealt with a lot of insurance carriers in my adult life and I'm more than happy to endorse Ann Percy and her team."
Profile photo of Tom Rolands

Tom Rolands

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Rolands
"The team is great to work with, always courteous and attentive to our needs. They care, which is hard to find!"