Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of N S

N S

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N S
"I have 110% had by far the best experience with this firm!!! Highly recommending Ann Percy!!! Thank you for being so patient and helpful with me in this whole process !!!"
Profile photo of Roxane Dow

Roxane Dow

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxane Dow
"I love Ann Percy's State Farm agency! I have always hated calling insurance offices, but not this one! Fast, amazing service with no delays! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Giacomo Luca Maioli

Giacomo Luca Maioli

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giacomo Luca Maioli
"I’ve been a customer for 12 years. Same familiar faces and reassuring voices, they helped me with everything insurance, across states, car to house. Recommend"
Profile photo of Droptop Boomer

Droptop Boomer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Droptop Boomer
"Kellie is a rockstar!! Nothing but respectful and attentive whenever I call needing something."
Profile photo of Melissa Beattie

Melissa Beattie

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Beattie
"Ive worked with Ann and Kellie for 15+ years. Everything is so easy. We had a flood a few years ago and I felt so supported."
Profile photo of Stacey Johnson

Stacey Johnson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Johnson
"I've been with this office for years! I highly recommend this office! I've had such a great experience working with Kellie, she is absolutely amazing! She has been so helpful this whole time with me, no matter if it was a move for me or buying a new car, Kellie has been so helpful and amazing... She's taking so much time with me to give me the best rates possible. she's always so helpful, patient, and knowledgeable, she is truly amazing! I highly recommend her as well! I can honestly say, I've never been more happy with an insurance company, and couldn't see myself going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Matthew Kulesz

Matthew Kulesz

January 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kulesz
"Janelle is always a pleasure and is always helpful in finding out information for you. You know you will always have informed decisions to make when dealing with her"
Profile photo of Therese Hornsby

Therese Hornsby

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Hornsby
"Always courteous and quick to assist with any questions or changes and with any increase they do their diligence to keep rates affordable"
Profile photo of Robert Zavitz

Robert Zavitz

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Zavitz
"Very responsive, amenable, and helpful. Easy to converse with, making business a pleasure."
Profile photo of Jamison Mosshart

Jamison Mosshart

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamison Mosshart
"Prompt responses, honest answers, pleasant people and an all around 10/10 customer service experience for me. I've dealt with a lot of insurance carriers in my adult life and I'm more than happy to endorse Ann Percy and her team."
Profile photo of Tom Rolands

Tom Rolands

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Rolands
"The team is great to work with, always courteous and attentive to our needs. They care, which is hard to find!"
Profile photo of S C

S C

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S C
"Ann is great to work with! She is the reason why we stick with State Farm!"
Profile photo of John Bailey

John Bailey

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bailey
"My wife and I have been with Ann Percy and her team for move than 30 years. They are professional, responsive and provide us with great service. They have always had the customer at the center of their focus. Janet and John Bailey"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Howard

Elizabeth Howard

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Howard
"I have been with Ann Percy-State Farm Insurance for some years now. When I tell you they treat me and my family like we are a part of there family. THAT'S AN UNDERSTATEMENT. They handle every situation with class, integrity, patience and professionalism. I am proud of my agent's. I recommend my family, friends, and even strangers to patronize at this agency. I LOVE MY AGENT'S ❤️ 😍"
Profile photo of Phil LaBelle

Phil LaBelle

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil LaBelle
"Kellie is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you for the world-class service."
Profile photo of Larry Sirgany

Larry Sirgany

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Sirgany
"After many many years with a competitor I switched to State Farm. The rates were competitive but more importantly is the staff at Ann Percy's office. They open every day on time, answer their phones, are fully knowledgeable and organized. I started with just one of my cars here, now they have them all including my classic as well as my Condominium policy. Highly recommend this office because the staff here gets it done."
Profile photo of Deborah Siemiet

Deborah Siemiet

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Siemiet
"Ann and her staff are so helpful. I had a claims adjuster was not helpful. Ann and her team got involved and all my bills were covered. Ann is why I do not buy my insurance over the internet. I want an agent who is local and willing to help walk me through the process. I highly recommend Ann and her team. They are a very caring group. You are a person to them not just a claim number!!!"
Profile photo of Barbara M

Barbara M

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara M
"All the office staff provides Great customer service. They work hard to help you get the coverage you need for the best price."
Profile photo of Nina Felicie

Nina Felicie

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Felicie
"I’ve been with Ann Percy’s office for over 5 years. My personal agent is Kathy, since day one. It’s nice not to have different agents to deal with every time. It gives a more personal feel. Kathy has been amazing! Always very thorough and making sure my coverage meets my family’s needs. Response time is quick anytime I have a new inquiry. Satisfied customer here. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Miranda Harper

Miranda Harper

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Harper
"A wonderful and friendly team! They are always able to help answer any questions you may have. You can always count on the excellent staff to find you the best price for what you need!"
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul
"I've been a client of Ann Percy State Farm for over 20 years and have always had prompt and reliable service."
Profile photo of Gene Anglim

Gene Anglim

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Anglim
"Great experience working with Ann and team on my insurance needs for myself and family. Excellent followup by Kellie on helping us get the our information to the corporate office to obtain available discounts. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Thomas lewis

Thomas lewis

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas lewis
"I have been a customer of State Farm Insurance and Ann Percy for over 30 years, thanks to Ann and her excellent team. Ann is a professional and knowledgeable agent who always finds the best coverage for our auto and homeowners' insurance. Ann, Kellie and Kathy are always there for us when we need them."
Profile photo of Akshay Manjunath

Akshay Manjunath

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akshay Manjunath
"Worked with Ann Percy for 2 years almost now. Kellie has been pro active and quick in any any changes for my policy. Thank you for the help."
Profile photo of Nancy Huey

Nancy Huey

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Huey
"Ann and her staff are the consumate professionals. They take good care and time to explain all the needed details. I feel well taken care of and would recommend them to all."