Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ahmet Ünsal

Ahmet Ünsal

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmet Ünsal
"Very friendly and professional. Never had an issue for a year since I started purchasing my insurances here."
Profile photo of Michael Paquette

Michael Paquette

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Paquette
"I worked with Kelli and as always as soon as I call in she gets my account up on the screen to change or to do something positive with my insurance. Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for all of the years that I have been with State Farm and Ann Percy and all of her staff. I believe it’s been at least 20 years. Thank you."
Profile photo of Scott Wickens

Scott Wickens

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Wickens
"Kellie and Ann's team have consistently done a great job for me. Always super professional and prompt. Highly recommend the Percy agency."
Profile photo of Samantha Nicholls

Samantha Nicholls

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Nicholls
"Everyone here is amazing! TY so much for all of your help Kellie and Janelle!"
Profile photo of eric “Suburban_homested” s

eric “Suburban_homested” s

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric “Suburban_homested” s
"have been a client of Ann Percy State farm for over 25 years. we always get prompt response and helpful solutions to any insurance needs. thank you team Ann Percy - State Farm !!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Makowiec

Kathryn Makowiec

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Makowiec
"Ann Percy State Farm has consistently been easy to work with every time I have an issue, whether it’s with my car, house, or any of my other policies I have in place with them. I’ve been a client of Ann Percy State Farm for years and plan to stay with them!"
Profile photo of Courtney K

Courtney K

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney K
"The best of the best!! Always so helpful and personable! Been a customer forever and hopeful to never have to find new insurance!"
Profile photo of Chris Dowd

Chris Dowd

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dowd
"The best and easiest agency to work with. They make everything extremely convenient and easy. Thank you so much Kellie and Ann Percy State Farm!"
Profile photo of Michael Kusza

Michael Kusza

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kusza
"Ann Percy and her Agents are so very nice and accommodating. I work with Kelly. She always does what's in my best interest. Saves me money. Always with a Smile and a kind word. Thank You Ann and Kelly! Michael K. White Lake, Mi."
Profile photo of Patricia Santi

Patricia Santi

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Santi
"I think I have worked with every single person in Ann's office including Ann, they are always ready to tackle whatever issue or question I have. Recently I had to have homeowners work done and Janelle was a Rockstar! She got the ball rolling and kept it moving. She was so kind and compassionate as my stress level was rising she kept me calm, made phone calls to get updates and made sure I knew who my contacts would be to complete the work to be done. Thank you Janelle and everyone at Ann's office for your hard work and dedication to your clients!!"
Profile photo of Adam Sellers

Adam Sellers

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Sellers
"Janelle was very helpful and I really appreciated the information she was able to give me! 10/10 service thank you!"
Profile photo of Sarah Stevens

Sarah Stevens

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Stevens
"Love my State Farm team. Thank you for always making the process as easy as possible ."
Profile photo of Tina Buten

Tina Buten

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Buten
"Everyone at Ann Percy’s Statefarm agency has been great! They are very responsive, friendly, and super helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Pawlowski

Mike Pawlowski

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Pawlowski
"Always impeccable service!"
Profile photo of Jack Percy

Jack Percy

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Percy
"Kellie was incredibly helpful when it came to answering my questions and providing me with the information I needed!"
Profile photo of D Angel

D Angel

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Angel
"EVERYONE in this office is fantastic! Super helpful and personable."
Profile photo of Lady Therese

Lady Therese

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Therese
"I reached out to Kellie to get a New Homeowners Insurance policy and she worked quickly to get me set up within 24 hours with the best pricing, excellent service! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of chris coussens

chris coussens

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris coussens
"Kellie is amazing, always there with the answer's; kindness, and courtesy 😀"
Profile photo of Sam Copus

Sam Copus

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Copus
"Has been an absolutely fantastic experience. Super prompt and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tarah Harrison

Tarah Harrison

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarah Harrison
"I have been a customer for years. I have had nothing but positives experiences with all of the office staff. They are always prompt, polite, and make the world of insurance so much easier."
Profile photo of G. G.

G. G.

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G. G.
"I absolutely love working with this agent. And Kellie is the best! She’s been helping me with our policy for years now and I haven’t had a single issue since we switched. She gets us the best possible rates, responsiveness is off the chart amazing. Everyone I’ve dealt with at this office has made our home and auto insurance stress-free across the board. Big thank you!!"
Profile photo of Ron dogg

Ron dogg

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron dogg
"This is the most professional insurance company I have experience excellently from . And the customer service is beyond expectations. Yes I recommend this place of business to anyone who need auto, home and / or information about getting started with an new policy . Thank you again for the excellent service"
Profile photo of Therese Hornsby

Therese Hornsby

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Hornsby
"Always courteous and quick to assist with any questions or changes and with any increase they do their diligence to keep rates affordable"
Profile photo of Brian DeMarco

Brian DeMarco

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian DeMarco
"I have had Ann Percy and Kellie for years. They always follow up, answer voicemails quickly and I know they see things through a customer’s eyes. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of N S

N S

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N S
"I have 110% had by far the best experience with this firm!!! Highly recommending Ann Percy!!! Thank you for being so patient and helpful with me in this whole process !!!"